CELebrate at MRSL

merrylands rsl

SUB Branch

The Merrylands RSL sub-Branch Member’s Newsletter Volume 1, Issue 1 (June 2023) is available to view now.


David Czerkies OAM, CStJ

Vice Presidents

Michael Smith
Robin Grimley

Honorary Secretary

Frank Vella

Honorary Treasurer

Ken Moyle

Welfare Officer

Darrell Maher

FWDC Delegates

Kevin Loudon
David Williams


Kevin Loudon
Stan Thomas
Darrell Maher
Roger Ford (Umina)
Terry Forbes (Umina)


Sub Branch meetings are held regularly. For more information on upcoming meetings, please contact the sub-Branch (02) 8868 7739.


Application forms for Membership are available from Reception.
FULL DOCUMENTED PROOF OF SERVICE must accompany every application.