About Us

MANAGEMENT

Bryn Miller

Chief Executive Officer

BrynM@mrsl.com.au

Wayne Mar

Chief Financial Officer

WayneM@mrsl.com.au

02 8868 7727

Chris Debrincat

Group Gaming Manager

ChrisD@mrsl.com.au

02 8868 7729

David Kim

Group Operations Manager

DavidK@mrsl.com.au

02 8868 7715

Red Geronimo

Information Technology Manager

RedG@mrsl.com.au

02 8868 7719

Jane Smith[

Group Marketing Manager

JaneS@mrsl.com.au

02 8868 7725

Jo Case

Customer Service Manager

JoC@mrsl.com.au

02 8868 7758

Edraline Bartlett

Functions Co-ordinator

EdralineB@mrsl.com.au

02 8868 7773